Top Stories
Newswire
December 16, 2016 Ten Fall Sports Student-Athletes Earn NCCAA Academic Honors Four NCU cross country runners, three men's soccer players and three volleyball players earned the NCCAA Scholar-Athlete...
Raen Barcelon capped her freshman season by leading the Rams at the NCAA Central Region Championship.
November 12, 2016 Rams Race in First NCAA Regional Meet Raen Barcelon was the top Rams finisher at the 2016 NCAA Division III Central Region Championship on Saturday.
Raen Barcelon and Hannah Foster get out of the starting box at Saturday's UMAC Championship.
October 29, 2016 Barcelon Top Ram at UMAC Championships Women's Cross Country was led by freshman Raen Barcelon at the Upper Midwest Athletic Conference Championship on...
Hannah Foster overcame a tough course to run a season-best on Saturday at Crown College.
October 15, 2016 Women's Cross Country takes on Soggy Track at Crown College North Central was in action on Saturday at the St. Bonifacius Invitational
Raen Barcelon led the Rams as one of five who ran a season best at UW-Eau Claire on Friday.
September 30, 2016 Barcelon Leads Rams Improvement at Blugold Invite Women's Cross Country ran their best race of the year at Friday's Blugold Invitational
Bri Griffin was the Rams second finisher at the St. Olaf Invite on Saturday.
September 17, 2016 Women's XC Races at St. Olaf Invitational North Central was in action at the St. Olaf Invitational on Saturday.
Scoreboard
Sat 12 Nov
11 a.m. Women's Cross Country
32nd NCAA DIII Region Championship
Sat 29 Oct
1 p.m. Women's Cross Country
9th UMAC Championship
Sat 15 Oct
Women's Cross Country
5th St. Boni Invite
Fri 30 Sep
4:15 p.m. Women's Cross Country
14th UW-Eau Claire Blugold Invite
Sat 17 Sep
11 a.m. Women's Cross Country
24th St. Olaf Invite
Thu 01 Sep
Women's Cross Country
3rd Early Bird Invite
Sat 14 Nov
Women's Cross Country
NTS NCCAA National Championship
Schedule
Fri 01 Sep
Women's Cross Country
Early Bird Triangular
Sat 02 Sep
Women's Cross Country
DQ Alumni Run
Sat 09 Sep
Women's Cross Country
UW- River Falls Invite
Fri 29 Sep
Women's Cross Country
Viking Invitational
Sat 14 Oct
Women's Cross Country
Drews/ Neubauer Invite
Fri 27 Oct
Women's Cross Country
UMAC Championship
Sat 11 Nov
Women's Cross Country
NCAA Region Championship

Instagram

Follow Us