2017 North Central University Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 5-12
Pct. .294
Conf. 2-10
Pct. .167
Streak Lost 5
Home 1-6
Away 2-5
Neutral 2-1
Games 17
Goals 24
Goals/ game 1.41
Shot % .090
Shots/ game 15.6
GAA 3.41
August
Sat Aug 26
vs
1:00 PM
NCU Alumni #
H
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Mount Mary
@ Mt. Mary Tournament Mount Mary Invite
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Alverno
@ Milwaukee, Wis.
N
Tue Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Wis.-Superior
H
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
W, 1-0
Faith Bapt. Bible
A
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 5-0
St. Scholastica *
H
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
L, 8-0
Northwestern (Minn.) *
A
Tue Sep 19
at
Final
L, 3-0
Martin Luther *
A
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Crown (Minn.) *
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Minn.-Morris *
H
October
Tue Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Martin Luther *
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Providence-Manitoba #
H
Wed Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Bethany Lutheran *
H
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
W, 5-2
Crown (Minn.) *
A
Tue Oct 17
at
Final
L, 4-3
Northland *
A
Fri Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Maranatha Baptist
@ Parade Stadium
N
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
L, 4-1
Wis.-Superior *
A
Wed Oct 25
at
Final
L, 9-0
St. Scholastica *
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Northwestern (Minn.) *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference