Top Stories
Newswire
February 3, 2017 Morrisroe, Swanson Lead Rams Offense In Loss North Central University women's basketball fell to Finlandia University 88-77 at home on Friday night in Clark-Danielso...
February 6, 2017 Finlandia Basketball Games Rescheduled - Again North Central University's games from December 2016 against Finlandia University have been rescheduled.
February 1, 2017 Female Student-Athletes Celebrate 'National Girls and Women in Sports Day' Six current NCU student-athletes are featured in celebration of the 31st annual "National Girls and Women in Sports...
January 31, 2017 Models of Success Alumnae of North Central reflect on their experiences as student-athletes.
January 31, 2017 Team Effort Helps Rams Rout Eagles North Central women's basketball put together a well-rounded victory over Faith Baptist Bible College Tuesday night.
January 28, 2017 Eagles' Sharp Shooting Drops Rams North Central women's basketball fell to the University of Northwestern, 65-76, in St. Paul Saturday night.
Scoreboard
Mon 20 Feb
Final Women's Basketball
61 North Central
64 at Finlandia
Sat 18 Feb
Final Women's Basketball
61 North Central
78 at Martin Luther
Fri 17 Feb
Final Women's Basketball
60 North Central
72 at Bethany Lutheran
Sat 11 Feb
Final Women's Basketball
77 Minn.-Morris
60 vs. North Central
Fri 10 Feb
Final Women's Basketball
52 Crown (Minn.)
67 vs. North Central
Sat 04 Feb
Final Women's Basketball
67 Northland
95 vs. North Central
Fri 03 Feb
Final Women's Basketball
88 Finlandia
77 vs. North Central
Tue 31 Jan
Final Women's Basketball
17 Faith Bapt. Bible
77 vs. North Central
Sat 28 Jan
Final Women's Basketball
65 North Central
76 at Northwestern (Minn.)
Sat 21 Jan
Final Women's Basketball
57 North Central
71 at St. Scholastica
Schedule
No events to show

Instagram

Follow Us