Top Stories
Newswire
Lizzy Swanson poured in 30 points against Ozark Christian College on Friday night to break the NCU single season scoring record.
March 11, 2016 High and Swanson Push Rams Past Ozark Christian Women's Basketball advanced to the NCCAA National Tournament fifth place game with a 74-57 win over Ozark Christian...
Jamie High posted 20 points and 13 rebounds in Thursday's loss to Arlington Baptist.
March 10, 2016 Rams Valiant Fight Comes Up Short Against Arlington Baptist Women's Basketball hung with high scoring Arlington Baptist College for a half before falling, 99-66, in the opening...
March 8, 2016 Women's Basketball Set to Tip-off at NCCAA National Tournament The Rams will open the action on Thursday afternoon three wins away from an NCCAA National Championship
March 2, 2016 High and Swanson Named All-UMAC Second Team Selections Jamie High and Lizzy Swanson were each selected as second team all conference members following the 2015-16 regular...
February 29, 2016 Jamie High Breaks Rams Career Scoring Record Jamie High became the leading scorer in North Central University Women's Basketball in a Rams win during the NCCAA...
February 29, 2016 High and Swanson Named to NCCAA All-Region First Team Jamie High and Lizzy Swanson were both selected to the NCCAA All-Region First Team over the weekend.
Scoreboard
Sat 12 Mar
Final Women's Basketball
60 North Central
55 vs. Pensacola Christian
@ Joplin, Mo.
Fri 11 Mar
Final Women's Basketball
74 North Central
57 vs. Ozark Christian
@ Joplin, Mo.
Thu 10 Mar
Final Women's Basketball
66 North Central
99 vs. Arlington Baptist
@ Joplin, Mo.
Sat 27 Feb
Final Women's Basketball
66 North Central
47 vs. Trinity Bible (N.D.)
@ North Central
Fri 26 Feb
Final Women's Basketball
55 Faith Bapt. Bible
71 vs. North Central
Sat 20 Feb
Final Women's Basketball
60 North Central
72 at Wis.-Superior
Fri 19 Feb
Final Women's Basketball
51 North Central
52 at St. Scholastica
Sat 13 Feb
Final Women's Basketball
75 Martin Luther
82 vs. North Central
Fri 12 Feb
Final Women's Basketball
71 Bethany Lutheran
50 vs. North Central
Sat 06 Feb
Final Women's Basketball
74 Northwestern (Minn.)
59 vs. North Central
Schedule
Tue 15 Nov
7:00 PM Women's Basketball
North Central
at Waldorf
Fri 18 Nov
5:30 PM Women's Basketball
Hamline
vs. North Central
Sat 19 Nov
1:30 PM Women's Basketball
Trinity Bible (N.D.)
vs. North Central
Tue 22 Nov
7:00 PM Women's Basketball
North Central
at Grinnell
Fri 02 Dec
5:30 PM Women's Basketball
St. Scholastica
vs. North Central
@ St. Thomas University
Sat 03 Dec
2:00 PM Women's Basketball
Wis.-Superior
vs. North Central
Tue 06 Dec
6:30 PM Women's Basketball
Oak Hills Christian
vs. North Central
Sat 10 Dec
3:00 PM Women's Basketball
Northwestern (Minn.)
vs. North Central
Fri 16 Dec
5:30 PM Women's Basketball
North Central
at Northland
Sat 17 Dec
3:00 PM Women's Basketball
North Central
at Finlandia

Instagram

Follow Us