2014 North Central University Softball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
3-23 .115 1-20 .048 Lost 14 1-6 0-7 2-10
Games Runs Batting Average On Base Percentage Slugging Percentage Home Runs
26 108 .225 .319 .303 6
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Thu., Mar. 20 vs. Maranatha Baptist @ Plymouth Creek Dome (Plymouth, MN) W, 8-1 Final
  vs. Martin Luther @ Plymouth Creek Dome (Plymouth, MN) L, 12-6 Final
Fri., Mar. 21 vs. Maranatha Baptist @ Plymouth Creek Dome (Plymouth, MN) Plymouth Creek Dome (Plymouth, MN) W, 19-9 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Martin Luther @ Plymouth Creek Dome (Plymouth, MN) L, 11-9 Final
  vs. Crown (Minn.) @ Plymouth Creek Dome (Plymouth, MN) L, 7-3 Final
Mon., Mar. 31 Northwestern (Minn.) * postponed to 4/28 Postponed
 
April
Fri., Apr. 04 vs. Crown (Minn.) * @ Vadnais Heights Dome UMAC Crossover Date L, 15-7 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Bethany Lutheran * @ Vadnais Heights Dome UMAC Crossover Date L, 11-1 Final - 6 innings
Sat., Apr. 05 vs. Martin Luther * @ Vadnais Heights Dome UMAC Crossover Date L, 13-5 Final
  vs. Minn.-Morris * @ Vadnais Heights Dome UMAC Crossover Date L, 22-0 Final - 5 innings
Wed., Apr. 09 Northland * L, 7-0 Final - 7 innings
  Northland * L, 10-0 Final - 5 innings
Fri., Apr. 11 Minn.-Morris * W, 8-5 Final
  Minn.-Morris * L, 21-1 Final - 5 innings
Sat., Apr. 12 Crown (Minn.) * L, 12-3 Final - 6 innings
  Crown (Minn.) * L, 12-8 Final
Tue., Apr. 15 at Northwestern (Minn.) * L, 12-1 Final - 5 innings
  at Northwestern (Minn.) * L, 11-9 Final
Thu., Apr. 17 at Bethany Lutheran * L, 12-4 Final - 6 innings
  at Bethany Lutheran * L, 15-2 Final - 5 innings
Fri., Apr. 18 at Martin Luther * L, 13-5 Final - 6 innings
  at Martin Luther * L, 7-6 Final
Tue., Apr. 22 at Northland * UMAC Split Double-Header L, 10-1 Final - 6 innings
  vs. St. Scholastica * @ Ashland, Wis. UMAC Split Double-Header L, 22-1 Final - 5 innings
Fri., Apr. 25 Northwestern (Minn.) * 3/31 make-up date L, 14-0 Final - 5 innings
Sat., Apr. 26 vs. St. Scholastica * @ Forest Lake (MN) High School L, 5-1 Final
  vs. St. Scholastica * @ Forest Lake (MN) High School L, 20-0 Final - 5 innings
* Conference
Bold: Home event