2014 North Central University Softball Schedule: North Central

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
3-23 .115 1-20 .048 Lost 14 1-6 0-7 2-10

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
March
Thu Mar. 20 vs. Maranatha Baptist @ Plymouth Creek Dome (Plymouth, MN)
W, 8-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Martin Luther @ Plymouth Creek Dome (Plymouth, MN)
L, 12-6 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Mar. 21 vs. Maranatha Baptist @ Plymouth Creek Dome (Plymouth, MN)
Plymouth Creek Dome (Plymouth, MN)
W, 19-9 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Martin Luther @ Plymouth Creek Dome (Plymouth, MN)
L, 11-9 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Crown (Minn.) @ Plymouth Creek Dome (Plymouth, MN)
L, 7-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Mon Mar. 31 Northwestern (Minn.) *
postponed to 4/28
Postponed
April
Fri Apr. 4 vs. Crown (Minn.) @ Vadnais Heights Dome *
UMAC Crossover Date
L, 15-7 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Bethany Lutheran @ Vadnais Heights Dome *
UMAC Crossover Date
L, 11-1 Final - 6 innings Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 5 vs. Martin Luther @ Vadnais Heights Dome *
UMAC Crossover Date
L, 13-5 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Minn.-Morris @ Vadnais Heights Dome *
UMAC Crossover Date
L, 22-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
Wed Apr. 9 Northland *
L, 7-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    Northland *
L, 10-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
Fri Apr. 11 Minn.-Morris *
W, 8-5 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Minn.-Morris *
L, 21-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 12 Crown (Minn.) *
L, 12-3 Final - 6 innings Box Score   Recap  
    Crown (Minn.) *
L, 12-8 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Apr. 15 at Northwestern (Minn.) *
L, 12-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
    at Northwestern (Minn.) *
L, 11-9 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Apr. 17 at Bethany Lutheran *
L, 12-4 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
    at Bethany Lutheran *
L, 15-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Fri Apr. 18 at Martin Luther *
L, 13-5 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
    at Martin Luther *
L, 7-6 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 22 at Northland *
UMAC Split Double-Header
L, 10-1 Final - 6 innings Box Score   Recap  
    vs. St. Scholastica @ Ashland, Wis. *
UMAC Split Double-Header
L, 22-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
Fri Apr. 25 Northwestern (Minn.) *
3/31 make-up date
L, 14-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 26 vs. St. Scholastica @ Forest Lake (MN) High School *
L, 5-1 Final Box Score  
    vs. St. Scholastica @ Forest Lake (MN) High School *
L, 20-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score