Top Stories
Newswire
June 14, 2012 Rams Athletes Garner Academic Honors Six North Central University Athletes were recognized for outstanding achievements within their academic departments...
August 14, 2012 NCU Accepts UMAC Associate Membership Invite North Central University Athletics has accepted the invitation to join the Upper Midwest Athletic Conference as...
April 13, 2013 Weather Pushes Rams Indoors Men's and Women's Track & Field was moved to the field house of St. Thomas University on Saturday after weather...
Grahm Johnson added distance to his NCU indoor shot put record at Saturday's UMAC Championship.
February 25, 2017 Johnson Third at UMAC Indoor Championship Grahm Johnson notched a third place finish at the Indoor Upper Midwest Athletic Conference Championship over the...
Scoreboard
Sat 25 Feb
Men's Indoor Track & Field
7th UMAC Indoor Championship
@ Duluth, Minn.-- St. Scholastica
Fri 17 Feb
Men's Indoor Track & Field
NTS Snowshoe Open
Sat 11 Feb
10:50 am Men's Indoor Track & Field
6th Meet of the Hearts
@ Northfield, Minn. -- Carleton
Sat 04 Feb
Men's Indoor Track & Field
Unscored Gene Glader Classic
@ St. Paul, Minn.-Bethel
Sat 07 May
Men's Track & Field
8th UMAC Championship
Thu 28 Apr
Men's Track & Field
NTS Bolstorff Twilight
Sat 23 Apr
Men's Track & Field
NTS Carleton Relays
Schedule
Sat 01 Apr
10:30 a.m. Men's Outdoor Track & Field
Hamline Invitational
@ St. Paul, Minn.-- Hamline
Sat 08 Apr
11:30 am Men's Outdoor Track & Field
St. John's Invitational
@ Collegeville, Minn.-- St. John's
Sat 22 Apr
TBA Men's Outdoor Track & Field
Carleton Relays
@ Northfield, Minn.-- Carleton
Thu 27 Apr
4 p.m. Men's Outdoor Track & Field
Borstorff Twilight Meet
@ St. Paul, Minn.-- Macalester
Fri 05 May
4 p.m. Men's Outdoor Track & Field
UMAC Outdoor Championship
@ Collegeville, Minn.-- St. John's
Sat 06 May
11 a.m. Men's Outdoor Track & Field
UMAC Outdoor Championship
@ Collegeville, Minn.-- St. John's

Instagram

Follow Us