Top Stories
Newswire
November 30, 2016 Smith to Step Aside as Men's Soccer Head Coach North Central men's soccer coach Jake Smith has announced his resignation from the program following the 2016 season.
November 28, 2016 Afolabi, Hartwig Earn NSCAA Honors David Afolabi and Gabe Hartwig both earned All-America award by the National Soccer Coaches Association of America...
November 19, 2016 Rams Fall To Bruins in NCCAA Title Game North Central University men's soccer lost 2-0 to Bob Jones University in the NCCAA National Championship game Saturday...
November 18, 2016 Rams Advance to National Final with Overtime Victory North Central men's soccer beat Manhattan Christian College 2-1 Friday afternoon to advance to the NCCAA Championship...
November 16, 2016 Rams Win Game 1 of NCCAA National Tournament North Central University defeated Trinity Baptist College 2-1, in the first game of the NCCAA National Tournament...
November 11, 2016 NCCAA Division II Men's Soccer Tournament Preview North Central men's soccer heads to Kissimmee, Fla. for the National Christian College Athletic Association National...
Scoreboard
Sat 19 Nov
Final Men's Soccer
2 Bob Jones University
0 vs. North Central
@ Austin-Tindall Soccer Complex
Fri 18 Nov
Final - OT Men's Soccer
1 Manhattan Chrst.
2 vs. North Central
@ Austin-Tindall Soccer Complex
Wed 16 Nov
Final Men's Soccer
2 North Central
1 vs. Trinity Baptist
@ Austin-Tindall Soccer Complex
Sat 05 Nov
Final - OT Men's Soccer
1 Moody Bible
2 vs. North Central
@ Ankeny, IA
Fri 04 Nov
Final Men's Soccer
0 Maranatha Baptist
1 vs. North Central
Fri 28 Oct
Final Men's Soccer
2 Wis.-Superior
1 vs. North Central
Tue 25 Oct
Final Men's Soccer
0 Bethany Lutheran
4 vs. North Central
Sat 22 Oct
Final Men's Soccer
0 North Central
3 at Minn.-Morris
Tue 18 Oct
Final Men's Soccer
2 Providence-Manitoba
5 vs. North Central
Sat 15 Oct
Final Men's Soccer
1 Northland
4 vs. North Central
Tue 11 Oct
Final Men's Soccer
2 Crown (Minn.)
0 vs. North Central
Sat 08 Oct
Final - 2OT Men's Soccer
0 North Central
0 at Martin Luther
Wed 05 Oct
Final Men's Soccer
1 North Central
0 at Northwestern (Minn.)
Fri 30 Sep
Final Men's Soccer
0 Northland
2 vs. North Central
Sat 24 Sep
Final Men's Soccer
3 St. Scholastica
1 vs. North Central
Schedule
Sat 26 Aug
TBA Men's Soccer
NCU Alumni
vs. North Central
Fri 01 Sep
4:00 PM Men's Soccer
North Central
at Hamline
Fri 08 Sep
2:00 PM Men's Soccer
Northland
vs. North Central
Sat 09 Sep
3:00 PM Men's Soccer
North Central
at Faith Bapt. Bible
Wed 13 Sep
2:00 PM Men's Soccer
St. Scholastica
vs. North Central
Sat 16 Sep
2:00 PM Men's Soccer
North Central
at Northwestern (Minn.)
Tue 19 Sep
2:00 PM Men's Soccer
North Central
at Martin Luther
Sat 23 Sep
2:00 PM Men's Soccer
North Central
at Moody Bible
Wed 27 Sep
2:00 PM Men's Soccer
Crown (Minn.)
vs. North Central
Sat 30 Sep
12:30 PM Men's Soccer
Minn.-Morris
vs. North Central

Instagram

Follow Us