Top Stories
Newswire
February 4, 2017 Rams Chopped Down By Lumberjacks North Central University men's basketball fell to Northland College on Saturday night in Minneapolis, 80-62.
February 3, 2017 Fast Offense Elevates Rams To Win North Central University men's basketball defeat Finlandia University, 79-78, in a thriller at home on Friday night.
February 6, 2017 Finlandia Basketball Games Rescheduled - Again North Central University's games from December 2016 against Finlandia University have been rescheduled.
January 31, 2017 Rams Run Away from Eagles North Central men's basketball used a dominant first half performance to defeat Faith Baptist Bible College at home...
January 29, 2017 Rams Offense Stifled Against Eagles North Central men's basketball lost to the University of Northwestern-St. Paul, 53-81, on Saturday in a UMAC contest.
January 24, 2017 Tuesday's Basketball Games Postponed North Central women's and men's basketball games, scheduled for Tuesday night against Faith Baptist Bible College, have...
Scoreboard
Mon 20 Feb
Final Men's Basketball
74 North Central
83 at Finlandia
Sat 18 Feb
Final Men's Basketball
71 North Central
76 at Martin Luther
Fri 17 Feb
Final Men's Basketball
86 North Central
98 at Bethany Lutheran
Sat 11 Feb
Final Men's Basketball
60 Minn.-Morris
53 vs. North Central
Fri 10 Feb
Final - OT Men's Basketball
91 Crown (Minn.)
95 vs. North Central
Sat 04 Feb
Final Men's Basketball
80 Northland
62 vs. North Central
Fri 03 Feb
Final Men's Basketball
78 Finlandia
79 vs. North Central
Tue 31 Jan
Final Men's Basketball
51 Faith Bapt. Bible
87 vs. North Central
Sat 28 Jan
Final Men's Basketball
53 North Central
81 at Northwestern (Minn.)
Sat 21 Jan
Final Men's Basketball
67 North Central
77 at St. Scholastica
Schedule
No events to show

Instagram

Follow Us