2018 North Central University Baseball Schedule

Overall 5-12
Pct. .294
Conf. 2-4
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 4
Home 0-0
Away 4-4
Neutral 1-8
Games 17
Runs 58
Batting Avg. .234
On Base % .320
Slugging % .289
Home Runs 5
March
Mon Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 34-6
Gust. Adolphus
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Mon Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Gust. Adolphus
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 9-8
Wheaton (Ill.)
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Carthage
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Carthage
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Wabash
@ Tucson, AZ
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 11-5
Wabash
@ Tucson, AZ
N
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Crown (Minn.)
@ Minnetonka HS
N
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Crown (Minn.)
@ Minnetonka HS
N
Fri Mar 30
at
Final
W, 3-2
Maranatha Baptist
Washington Park
A
Fri Mar 30
at
Final
W, 5-1
Maranatha Baptist
Washington Park
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Cancelled
Maranatha Baptist
Cancelled
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Cancelled
Maranatha Baptist
Cancelled
A
April
Fri Apr 06
vs
Cancelled
Finlandia
H
Fri Apr 06
vs
Cancelled
Finlandia
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Cancelled
Finlandia
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Cancelled
Finlandia
H
Thu Apr 19
at
Cancelled
Carleton
Mel Taube Field
A
Fri Apr 20
at
Postponed
Martin Luther
A
Fri Apr 20
at
Postponed
Martin Luther
A
Mon Apr 23
at
Final
W, 3-2
Crown (Minn.) *
A
Mon Apr 23
at
Final
W, 8-3
Crown (Minn.) *
A
Mon Apr 23
vs
Cancelled
Maranatha Baptist
H
Mon Apr 23
vs
Cancelled
Maranatha Baptist
H
Tue Apr 24
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 14-4
Minn.-Morris *
A
Tue Apr 24
at
Final
L, 7-5
Minn.-Morris *
A
Wed Apr 25
at
Final
L, 10-4
St. Scholastica *
A
Wed Apr 25
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 15-0
St. Scholastica *
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
1:30 PM
Wis.-Superior *
Played at Wisconsin-Superior
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
3:30 PM
Wis.-Superior *
Played at Wisconsin-Superior
H
May
Tue May 01
at
1:30 PM
Bethany Lutheran *
A
Tue May 01
at
3:30 PM
Bethany Lutheran *
A
Thu May 03
vs
10:00 AM
Northland *
Played at Northwestern St. Paul
H
Thu May 03
vs
12:00 PM
Northland *
Played at Northwestern St. Paul
H
Sat May 05
vs
1:30 PM
Northwestern (Minn.) *
Played at Northwestern St. Paul
H
Sat May 05
vs
3:30 PM
Northwestern (Minn.) *
Played at Northwestern St. Paul
H
Sun May 06
vs
1:30 PM
Martin Luther *
Played at Martin Luther College
H
Sun May 06
vs
3:30 PM
Martin Luther *
Played at Martin Luther College
H
* Conference