2013 Baseball Schedule: North Central

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
1-24 .040 1-13 .071 Lost 10 0-4 0-4 1-16

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
March
Fri Mar. 1 vs. Robert Morris (Chi.) @ Rent One Field
Marion, Ill.
L, 13-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Robert Morris (Chi.) @ Rent One Field
Marion, Ill.
Cancelled
Sat Mar. 2 vs. Robert Morris (Chi.) @ Rent One Field
Marion, Ill.
L, 9-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Robert Morris (Chi.) @ Rent One Field
Marion, Ill.
L, 26-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
Thu Mar. 7 vs. St. Olaf @ HHH Metrodome
Minneapolis, Minn.
L, 13-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. St. Olaf @ HHH Metrodome
Minneapolis, Minn.
L, 9-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Mon Mar. 11 vs. Macalester @ HHH Metrodome
Minneapolis, Minn.
L, 13-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Macalester @ HHH Metrodome
Minneapolis, Minn.
L, 15-5 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Mar. 15 Finlandia
Veterans Field Minnetonka High School
Cancelled Directions  
    Finlandia
Veterans Field Minnetonka High School
Cancelled Directions  
Sat Mar. 16 Finlandia
Veterans Field Minnetonka High School
Cancelled Directions  
    Finlandia
Veterans Field Minnetonka High School
Cancelled Directions  
Tue Mar. 26 vs. Bethel (Minn.) @ HHH Metrodome
Minneapolis, Minn.
L, 9-3 Final Box Score  
    vs. Bethel (Minn.) @ HHH Metrodome
Minneapolis, Minn.
L, 19-4 Final Box Score  
April
Sun Apr. 7 Martin Luther *
L, 10-2 Final Box Score  
    Martin Luther *
L, 12-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Apr. 20 vs. Arlington Baptist @ Kansas City, Mo.
Satchel Paige Field
L, 8-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Arlington Baptist @ Kansas City, Mo.
Satchel Paige Field
L, 12-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Apr. 26 vs. Crown (Minn.) @ Reynolds Field *
Northwestern College St. Paul, Minn.
L, 19-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Crown (Minn.) @ Reynolds Field *
Northwestern College St. Paul, Minn.
W, 17-7 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 27 Northland *
L, 6-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Northland *
L, 15-2 Final - 8 innings Box Score   Recap  
Sun Apr. 28 at Bethany Lutheran *
Make-up date from 4/24
L, 9-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Bethany Lutheran *
Make-up date from 4/24
L, 32-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
May
Thu May. 2 vs. Minn.-Morris @ Morris, Minn. *
Make-up date from 4/16
L, 17-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Minn.-Morris @ Morris, Minn. *
Make-up date from 4/16
L, 19-9 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
Fri May. 3 vs. St. Scholastica @ Freeport, Minn. *
L, 14-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    vs. St. Scholastica @ Freeport, Minn. *
L, 41-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
Sat May. 4 at Northwestern (Minn.) *
L, 21-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Northwestern (Minn.) *
L, 17-2 Final Box Score   Recap