2013 Baseball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
1-24 .040 1-13 .071 Lost 10 0-4 0-4 1-16
Games Runs Batting Average On Base Percentage Slugging Percentage Home Runs
25 72 .210 .287 .291 1
Date Opponent Results Status
 
March
Fri., Mar. 01 vs. Robert Morris (Chi.) @ Rent One Field L, 13-0 Final - 5 innings
 
  Marion, Ill.
  vs. Robert Morris (Chi.) @ Rent One Field Cancelled
  Marion, Ill.
Sat., Mar. 02 vs. Robert Morris (Chi.) @ Rent One Field L, 9-2 Final - 7 innings
 
  Marion, Ill.
  vs. Robert Morris (Chi.) @ Rent One Field L, 26-0 Final - 5 innings
 
  Marion, Ill.
Thu., Mar. 07 vs. St. Olaf @ HHH Metrodome L, 13-1 Final
 
  Minneapolis, Minn.
  vs. St. Olaf @ HHH Metrodome L, 9-2 Final
 
  Minneapolis, Minn.
Mon., Mar. 11 vs. Macalester @ HHH Metrodome L, 13-1 Final
 
  Minneapolis, Minn.
  vs. Macalester @ HHH Metrodome L, 15-5 Final
 
  Minneapolis, Minn.
Fri., Mar. 15 Finlandia Cancelled
 
  Veterans Field Minnetonka High School
  Finlandia Cancelled
 
  Veterans Field Minnetonka High School
Sat., Mar. 16 Finlandia Cancelled
 
  Veterans Field Minnetonka High School
  Finlandia Cancelled
 
  Veterans Field Minnetonka High School
Tue., Mar. 26 vs. Bethel (Minn.) @ HHH Metrodome L, 9-3 Final
 
  Minneapolis, Minn.
  vs. Bethel (Minn.) @ HHH Metrodome L, 19-4 Final
 
  Minneapolis, Minn.
 
April
Sun., Apr. 07 Martin Luther * L, 10-2 Final - 9 innings
 
  Martin Luther * L, 12-1 Final - 7 innings
 
Sat., Apr. 20 vs. Arlington Baptist @ Kansas City, Mo. L, 8-3 Final
 
  Satchel Paige Field
  vs. Arlington Baptist @ Kansas City, Mo. L, 12-0 Final
 
  Satchel Paige Field
Fri., Apr. 26 vs. Crown (Minn.) * @ Reynolds Field L, 19-5 Final - 7 innings
 
  Northwestern College St. Paul, Minn.
  vs. Crown (Minn.) * @ Reynolds Field W, 17-7 Final - 7 innings
 
  Northwestern College St. Paul, Minn.
Sat., Apr. 27 Northland * L, 6-0 Final
 
  Northland * L, 15-2 Final - 8 innings
 
Sun., Apr. 28 at Bethany Lutheran * L, 9-0 Final
 
  Make-up date from 4/24
  at Bethany Lutheran * L, 32-5 Final - 7 innings
 
  Make-up date from 4/24
 
May
Thu., May. 02 vs. Minn.-Morris * @ Morris, Minn. L, 17-5 Final - 7 innings
 
  Make-up date from 4/16
  vs. Minn.-Morris * @ Morris, Minn. L, 19-9 Final - 7 innings
 
  Make-up date from 4/16
Fri., May. 03 vs. St. Scholastica * @ Freeport, Minn. L, 14-0 Final - 7 innings
 
  vs. St. Scholastica * @ Freeport, Minn. L, 41-2 Final - 7 innings
 
Sat., May. 04 at Northwestern (Minn.) * L, 21-1 Final
 
  at Northwestern (Minn.) * L, 17-2 Final
 
* Conference
Bold: Home event