2013 Baseball Schedule

Overall 1-24
Pct. .040
Conf. 1-13
Pct. .071
Streak Lost 10
Home 0-4
Away 0-4
Neutral 1-16
Games 25
Runs 72
Batting Avg. .210
On Base % .287
Slugging % .291
Home Runs 1
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-0
Robert Morris (Chi.)
@ Rent One Field Marion, Ill.
N
Fri Mar 01
vs
Cancelled
Robert Morris (Chi.)
@ Rent One Field Marion, Ill.
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-2
Robert Morris (Chi.)
@ Rent One Field Marion, Ill.
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 26-0
Robert Morris (Chi.)
@ Rent One Field Marion, Ill.
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 13-1
St. Olaf
@ HHH Metrodome Minneapolis, Minn.
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 9-2
St. Olaf
@ HHH Metrodome Minneapolis, Minn.
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 13-1
Macalester
@ HHH Metrodome Minneapolis, Minn.
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 15-5
Macalester
@ HHH Metrodome Minneapolis, Minn.
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Cancelled
Finlandia
Veterans Field Minnetonka High School
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
Cancelled
Finlandia
Veterans Field Minnetonka High School
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Cancelled
Finlandia
Veterans Field Minnetonka High School
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Cancelled
Finlandia
Veterans Field Minnetonka High School
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 9-3
Bethel (Minn.)
@ HHH Metrodome Minneapolis, Minn.
N
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 19-4
Bethel (Minn.)
@ HHH Metrodome Minneapolis, Minn.
N
April
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 10-2
Martin Luther *
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 12-1
Martin Luther *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 8-3
Arlington Baptist
@ Kansas City, Mo. Satchel Paige Field
N
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 12-0
Arlington Baptist
@ Kansas City, Mo. Satchel Paige Field
N
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 19-5
Crown (Minn.) *
@ Reynolds Field Northwestern College St. Paul, Minn.
N
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 17-7
Crown (Minn.) *
@ Reynolds Field Northwestern College St. Paul, Minn.
N
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Northland *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 15-2
Northland *
H
Sun Apr 28
at
Final
L, 9-0
Bethany Lutheran *
Make-up date from 4/24
A
Sun Apr 28
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 32-5
Bethany Lutheran *
Make-up date from 4/24
A
May
Thu May 02
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 17-5
Minn.-Morris *
@ Morris, Minn. Make-up date from 4/16
N
Thu May 02
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 19-9
Minn.-Morris *
@ Morris, Minn. Make-up date from 4/16
N
Fri May 03
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 14-0
St. Scholastica *
@ Freeport, Minn.
N
Fri May 03
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 41-2
St. Scholastica *
@ Freeport, Minn.
N
Sat May 04
at
Final
L, 21-1
Northwestern (Minn.) *
A
Sat May 04
at
Final
L, 17-2
Northwestern (Minn.) *
A
* Conference