Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Greg Johnson
Director of Athletics
612-343-3545 gljohnso@northcentral.edu
Allison Meadows
Associate Director of Athletics - Compliance Coordinator/Sr. Woman Administrator
612-343-3541 aimeadow@northcentral.edu
Dr. Jonathan Finnoff
Athletics Team Physician
Dr. Tom Smith
Head Athletic Trainer
612-343-3546 tbsmith@northcentral.edu
Justin Brown
Athletics Communication Director
612-343-3539 Jdbrown@northcentral.edu
Trey Meadows
Assistant Athletics Communication Director
612-343-3542 tfmeadow@northcentral.edu
Paul Brunner
Athletics Operations Manager
612-343-3536 pjbrunne@northcentral.edu
Megan Kaczmarek
Athletics Visual Media Manager
612-343-3544 mmkaczma@northcentral.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Justin Brown
Baseball Head Coach
612-343-3539 jdbrown@northcentral.edu
David Babcock
Baseball Assistant Coach
athletics@northcentral.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jon High
Men's Basketball Head Coach
612-343-4185 jahigh@northcentral.edu
Bryce Burkman
Men's Basketball Assistant Coach
Michael Knipe
Assistant Coach
Michael.knipe@mail.northcentral.edu
Isaiah Stielow
Student Assistant

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lon Flippo
Men's Golf Head Coach
612-343-4764 lwflippo@northcentral.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Billy Frick
Men's Lacrosse Head Coach
612-343-3543 wcfrick@northcentral.edu
Patrick Groschan
Men's Lacrosse Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
George Carr
Men's Soccer Head Coach
grcarr@northcentral.edu
Brian Li
Men's Soccer Assistant Coach
Zach Peterson
Men's Soccer Assistant Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Carin Tuff
Men's and Women's Tennis Head Coach
cltuff@northcentral.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Trey Meadows
Men's and Women's Track & Field Head Coach
612-343-3542 tfmeadow@northcentral.edu
Jenny Hitchcock
Men's & Women's Assistant Coach- Throwing Events

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Trey Meadows
Men's and Women's Cross Country Head Coach
612-343-3542 tfmeadow@northcentral.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Allison Meadows
Softball Head Coach
612-343-3541 aimeadow@northcentral.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paul Brunner
Women's Basketball Head Coach
612-343-3536 pjbrunne@northcentral.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kristina Siemens
Women's Golf Head Coach
kasiemen@northcentral.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrew Cameron
Women's Soccer Head Coach
612-343-3540 ascamero@northcentral.edu
Megan Kaczmarek
Women's Soccer Assistant Coach
612-343-3544 mmkaczma@northcentral.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Carin Tuff
Men's and Women's Tennis Head Coach
cltuff@northcentral.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Trey Meadows
Men's and Women's Track & Field Head Coach
612-343-3542 tfmeadow@northcentral.edu
Jenny Hitchcock
Men's & Women's Assistant Coach- Throwing Events

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Faith Vander Galien
Women's Volleyball Head Coach
612-343-3549 fevander@northcentral.edu
Alex Peterson
Women's Volleyball Assistant Coach
Becky Shaheen
Women's Volleyball Assistant Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Trey Meadows
Men's and Women's Cross Country Head Coach
612-343-3542 tfmeadow@northcentral.edu